U16, MD (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

Print U16 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
141031210.7504625+210.6487-3-0LOST 1
121020200.8335910+490.8558-2-0LOST 1
141040200.7145033+170.6026-4-0WON 2
141040200.7144633+130.5827-3-0WON 1
15843190.6334234+80.5534-4-2TIED 1
12642140.5834528+170.6166-2-2WON 1
13553130.500363600.5004-3-3TIED 2
15582120.4004450-60.4682-7-1WON 1
1338280.3083750-130.4252-6-2LOST 1
14310170.2502962-330.3192-7-1LOST 1
11110020.0911243-310.2181-9-0LOST 4
909000.0001254-420.1820-9-0LOST 9
Recent Games
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 15
Sun, Jan 02
Mon, Jan 03
Upcoming Games
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 29, 8:55 AM, Next Update: Jan 29, 9:00 AM