Under 18 No Checking, Seeded (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintUnder-18- No Checking Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
11812180.8183214+180.6967-1-2WON 2
11731150.6823122+90.5856-3-1WON 1
11551110.5003734+30.5215-4-1WON 3
1136280.3641624-80.4003-5-2LOST 3
1019020.1002345-220.3381-9-0LOST 3
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Dec 05
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Sun, Jan 02
Upcoming Games
Thu, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 18
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 29, 8:31 AM, Next Update: Jan 29, 8:36 AM