Under 16, Seeded (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintUnder-16 (U16) Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Bristol
Jan 27, 2022-Feb 27, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Constellation
Jan 27, 2022-Feb 27, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Seeded
Oct 01, 2021-Jan 16, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
111010200.9095519+360.7439-1-0LOST 1
12831170.7083525+100.5837-2-1WON 3
11722160.7274022+180.6456-2-2TIED 1
11623150.6823223+90.5826-1-3TIED 1
10523130.6503926+130.6005-2-3TIED 1
11641130.5913834+40.5285-4-1LOST 3
11434120.5452220+20.5243-3-4TIED 2
1125480.3643144-130.4132-4-4LOST 1
1036170.3502635-90.4263-6-1WON 1
1137170.3182939-100.4263-6-1LOST 1
1027150.2501636-200.3082-7-1WON 1
1017240.2002236-140.3791-7-2LOST 2
1108330.1362248-260.3140-7-3LOST 4
Recent Games
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 16
Sun, Jan 02
Mon, Jan 03
Tue, Jan 04
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 29, 7:34 AM, Next Update: Jan 29, 7:39 AM