Under 18, Pavilion (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintUnder-18 (U18) Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTOTSOPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
22157021330.6827552+230.5917-3-0LOST 1
22157010310.6827051+190.5797-3-0WON 2
251411010290.5607265+70.5266-4-0LOST 1
241113061290.4587678-20.4944-6-0LOST 2
241410000280.58310363+400.6205-5-0WON 3
22139000260.5916562+30.5126-4-0WON 2
19109011220.526535300.5005-5-0LOST 2
24915011200.3756796-290.4115-5-0LOST 1
2422201160.08346107-610.3011-9-0LOST 6
Recent Games
Sun, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 08
Sun, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Sun, Jan 02
Mon, Jan 03
Tue, Jan 04
Upcoming Games
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 29, 8:41 AM, Next Update: Jan 29, 8:46 AM